2018 Denham Springs City Council Meetings
116 N. Range Ave.
Denham Springs, LA 70726
6:00 p.m.


 

                                  Tuesday, January 9                                               Monday, January 22

                                  Wednesday, February 14                                    Monday, February 26

                                  Tuesday, March 13                                               Monday, March 26

                                  Tuesday, April 10                                                  Monday, April 23

                                  Tuesday, May 8                                                      Tuesday, May 29

                                  Tuesday, June 12                                                   Monday, June 25

                                  Tuesday, July 10                                                    Monday, July 23

                                  Tuesday, August 14                                              Monday, August 27

                                  Tuesday, September 11                                      Monday, September 24

                                  Tuesday, October 9                                              Monday, October 22

                                  Tuesday, November 13                                       Monday, November 26

                                  Tuesday, December 11                                        Wednesday, December 26


Schedule of Council Meetings

116 North Range AVE, DENHAM SPRINGS, LA    --  (225) 665-8121

Copyright © City of Denham Springs 2016.