116 North Range AVE, DENHAM SPRINGS, LA    --  (225) 665-8121

Copyright © City of Denham Springs 2016.

2017 Denham Springs City Council Meetings
116 N. Range Ave.
Denham Springs, LA 70726
6:00 p.m.



 

                                  Tuesday, January 10                                                                     Monday, January 23

                                  Tuesday, February 14                                                                  Monday, February 27

                                  Tuesday, March 14                                                                       Monday, March 27

                                  Tuesday, April 11                                                                          Monday, April 24

                                  Tuesday, May 9                                                                             Monday, May 22

                                  Tuesday, June 13                                                                           Monday, June 26

                                  Tuesday, July 11                                                                            Monday, July 24

                                  Tuesday, August 8                                                                        Monday, August 28

                                  Tuesday, September 12                                                              Monday, September 25

                                  Tuesday, October 10                                                                   Monday, October 23

                                  Tuesday, November 14                                                               Monday, November 27

                                  Tuesday, December 12                                                               to be determined

Schedule of Council Meetings