2017 Denham Springs City Council Meetings
116 N. Range Ave.
Denham Springs, LA 70726
6:00 p.m.



 

                                  Tuesday, January 10                                                                     Monday, January 23

                                  Tuesday, February 14                                                                  Monday, February 27

                                  Tuesday, March 14                                                                       Monday, March 27

                                  Tuesday, April 11                                                                          Monday, April 24

                                  Tuesday, May 9                                                                             Monday, May 22

                                  Tuesday, June 13                                                                           Monday, June 26

                                  Tuesday, July 11                                                                            Monday, July 24

                                  Tuesday, August 8                                                                        Monday, August 28

                                  Tuesday, September 12                                                              Monday, September 25

                                  Tuesday, October 10                                                                   Monday, October 23

                                  Tuesday, November 14                                                               Monday, November 27

                                  Tuesday, December 12                                                               to be determined

Schedule of Council Meetings

116 North Range AVE, DENHAM SPRINGS, LA    --  (225) 665-8121