116 North Range AVE, DENHAM SPRINGS, LA    --  (225) 665-8121

2022 Denham Springs City Council Meetings
116 N. Range Ave.
Denham Springs, LA 70726
6:00 p.m.


Tuesday, January 11                                             Monday, January 24

Tuesday, February 8                                            Monday, February 28

Tuesday, March 8                                                 Monday, March 28

Tuesday, April 12                                                  Monday, April 25

Tuesday, May 10                                                   Monday, May 23

Tuesday, June 14                                                   Monday, June 27

Tuesday, July 12                                                    Monday, July 25

Tuesday, August 9                                                Monday, August 22

Tuesday, September 13                                      Monday, September 26

Tuesday, October 11                                           Monday, October 24

Monday, November 7                                         Tuesday, November 29

Tuesday, December 13                                       Tuesday, December 27


Schedule of Council Meetings