Copyright © City of Denham Springs 2020

2020 Denham Springs City Council Meetings
116 N. Range Ave.
Denham Springs, LA 70726
6:00 p.m.


Tuesday, January 14                                             Monday, January 27

Tuesday, February 11                                          Monday, February 24

Tuesday, March 10                                               Monday, March 23

Tuesday, April 14                                                  Monday, April 27

Tuesday, May 12                                                   Tuesday, May 26 (Memorial Day May 25)

Tuesday, June 9                                                     Monday, June 22

Tuesday, July 14                                                    Monday, July 27

Tuesday, August 11                                              Monday, August 24

Tuesday, September 8                                        Monday, September 28

Tuesday, October 13                                           Monday, October 26

Tuesday, November 10                                       Monday, November 23

Tuesday, December 8                                          Monday, December 28


Schedule of Council Meetings

116 North Range AVE, DENHAM SPRINGS, LA    --  (225) 665-8121